Photographer

I am looking to work with an amateur photographer to increase the amount of photos we can get on this blog (I work during the week and have a social life and a boyfriend etc). If you are an amateur photographer, looking to work with me to take photos of street fashion for this blog, please send me an e-mail at ottawawestfashion@hotmail.ca. Currently, there is no pay, but your work would be featured here and credit would be given.

Anything else?

Is there something you want to say about Ottawa Fashion, or about the neighbourhoods of Westboro, West Wellington or Hintonburg? If you have an article suggestion, I would be happy to feature it here. Same as the photography, there is no pay as I do not make money off of this. But your work would be featured and credit given. E-mail me at ottawawestfashion@hotmail.ca

Thanks guys.

-Fiona

