Tags

“If you are not in fashion, you are nobody.”(lol jk I’m not that pretentious)
Lord Chesterfield

This Friday I had the pleasure of attending Flaunt Ottawa at the Ottawa Convention Centre. It was a great night filled with beautiful people and beautiful products, check out my pictures of the event after the cut!

My Joe Fresh sequin skirt invites you in…

Beautiful set up in the Convention Centre:

Amazing jewelry from Miz Dragonfly:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The lovely Stacey Bafi-Yeboa of Kania Couture, without whom this event would not be possible (love her shoes…):

Miranda posing with some models from Dylan Ribkoff, yum…

All in all, we had a great time, so excited for next year already. But I think the best part of the evening was when Miranda danced with a drunk old man; nothing beats dancing with a drunk old man.

Muah, xo

-FM

