Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s just me, a few shots of the woman behind the camera, drinking a half Chai half Roobios Bridgehead tea under a Wellington West flag.

Scarf: Istanbul Mosic cover-up, stolen from friend. Cardigan: second-hand find from SVDP, Star tunic: Zara's, Leggings: Hue brand, Necklace: Forever 21, Boots: Globo.

Next to the Cube Gallery. Dress: Fall 2011 H&M, Necklace: Forever 21

I just wanted to say a few things:

1) Please check out Petite Adventure’s style profile on me. I make a few jokes and talk about my love of sequins. Also check out her blog in general, it’s lovely.

 2) Ottawa Fashion Week kicks off tonight! I’ll be in attendance tonight, taking some shots of what people are wearing off the runway, so feel free to come say hello.

That’s it for now. I’m pumped for warmer weather and replacing my winter jacket with a  lighter one soon! Take care, until next time. Now time to freak out over what to wear tonight…

-FM

