Tags

, , , ,

One of things I was most excited about seeing at Ottawa Fashion Week on Friday was what people were wearing off the runway. I was delighted to meet so many nice people, many of whom were also Fashion bloggers to please take the time to check out their sites!

Julia Brucculieri, Capital Oh, Loren Romei, Lo’s Style and Melissa, Life is Always On.

 Sabrina Kwan, Sincerely Sabrina, and Laura.

Megan and Crista,  who were working the event.

Erika and Lina and a photographer for an Ottawa based fashion blog (I forgot your name and site, sorry!)

My friends Erika and Lina excited about the show.

Erika, eesypeazyee,  and Lina Crompton, Beyond-Boundingly Forward.

Yours truly rocking Winners (gotta love Winners).

How my feet felt by the end of the night (I don’t do heels well).

Once again, a great experience. I was sad I was only able to attend one night, and look forward to the next one in Fall 2012. It was so nice meeting so many great and new people, and being exposed to truly Canadian and local fashion. Now, off to find that stripped dress…

Take care darlings.

-FM

