Tags

, ,

Wow

My last post was from the summer. So basically, I’ve moved to Victoria, BC, getting my MFA in Creative Writing at the University of Victoria. I was attempting to start a blog for my time there, but it’s proving difficult. I’m coming back to Ottawa soon for a month for the holidays, and I’m hoping to post some new content on this blog, and possibly start featuring street fashion of Victoria after I go back. We will see. 

Thank you to any new twitter or blog followers, I really appreciate you taking interest in the site and I promise you when my life makes a little more sense, content will become  regular. 

Thank you to anyone who has e-mailed me about Ottawa fashion related or Westboro/West Wellington related events, I miss the lovely fashion scene Ottawa has going on. If you are interested in me covering anything that is happening between December 5th and January 6th, please send an e-mail to ottawawestfashion@hotmail.ca and I’ll do my best to attend.

That’s it for now. Hopefully more later.

-Fi xo

PS My Booster Juice on Wellington closed, wtf! Worked there for almost 5 years, RIP free smoothies.

Image

 

Bleach printed sweat shirt (America Apparel) from Blim in Vancouver, BC. 

 

