Tags

, , , , , ,

Wow, what a wonderful weekend that was. The rain held up for the most part on Saturday, and it was lovely, clear, bright and sunny on Sunday. I hope everyone got a chance to come out to Westfest 2013 this year, and if not, make sure to come next year! Here is my coverage of the event (I was able to go Saturday and Sunday.) And a big thank you to everyone who posed for a picture! Enjoy

Bailey C, offsetting neutral black and white with stunning cobalt blue shorts and cute caged heels.

Bailey C, offsetting neutral black and white with stunning cobalt blue shorts and cute caged heels.

Rock wall fun

Rock wall fun

Yoshi Chladny, an amazing local performer.

Yoshi Chladny, an amazing local performer.

Dom C. Effortless, appropriate and chic. From Urban Outfitters (although could not longer find it on the website, so you may be out of luck!)

Dom C. Effortless, appropriate and chic. From Urban Outfitters (although could not longer find it on the website, so you may be out of luck!)

IMG_6746

Gabe R. Love the cat shirt. I think everyone should own a cat shirt. Urban Outfitters.

Gabe R. Love the cat shirt. I think everyone should own a cat shirt. Urban Outfitters.

These kids were awesome.

These kids were awesome.

Emily M. I love how she paired the bold pattern of the shorts (Forever 21) with a sheer, neutral top.

Emily M. I love how she paired the bold pattern of the shorts (Forever 21) with a sheer, neutral top.

The Knit Seat! In front of Lilac Lingerie.

The Knit Seat! In front of Lilac Lingerie.

Megan W. I absolutely love space leggings, and have been after a pair for forever. These are either from Urban Outfitters or Urban Behaviour. One of the Urbans at least!

Megan W. I absolutely love space leggings, and have been after a pair for forever. These are either from Urban Outfitters or Urban Behaviour. One of the Urbans at least!

IMG_6707

The always lovely, and contributor Jane M!

The always lovely, and contributor Jane M!

IMG_6708

Arya M. 1) I love the name Arya (GOT anyone?) 2)I love the sheer tights with the tat peaking out. Adorable

Arya M. 1) I love the name Arya (GOT anyone?) 2)I love the sheer tights with the tat peaking out. Adorable

Local preformer

Local performer

Katie D. One of my favourite Bridgehead baristas, looking great in a light floral print.

Katie D. One of my favourite Bridgehead baristas, looking great in a light floral print.

That’s it! Hope you enjoyed. Take care
-Fi

